top of page

All Relaxation and Mindfulness techniques are non-ivasive 

Chakra Balancing
chakra crystals

Do you ever feel like you are just out of sync? Maybe you are fatigued, overwhelmed or struggling with anxiety or stress. If that is the case then introducing complimentary therapies into your life could be the first stepping stone to feeling more in balance, more like yourself. 

Chakra Balancing is the process of restoring a harmonious flow of energy across the chakra system. The effect of well balanced chakras often translates into a feeling of well-being, relaxation, centeredness, increased vitality and embodiment of oneself and who doesn't want to experience that!

Finding and identifying the blockages or imbalances in your chakras is the first step to being able to treat them, and this will be achieved using a dosing pendulum, crystals or reiki.


 Affirmations, Healing, Breathing techniques and Exercises can be given to re-balance the Chakra's.

According to the ancient teachings, all of the chakras spin and are energised, hence the concept of being a spinning ‘wheel’ or ‘disc’.

The energy that causes them to spin is the Universal Life Force. It is the basic energy that is present everywhere and which is not limited by space or time. 

ULF is channelled within our bodies by our chakras, and the ULF is responsible for health, well-being, emotional balance and physical balance.


Each chakra has a related function and aspect in life. 

The chakras are not isolated mechanisms. It is important for there to be balance and harmony at all of the each Chakra points. 

When chakra points are not functioning well, either too fast or too slow, it will impact on the bodily and mental functions that relate to that chakra. The imbalance is therefore likely to show up in terms of the functions mentally and physically that relate to that chakra point being too fast or too slow, and this will produce a variety of emotional and physical, sometimes spiritual symptoms. 

Using the traditional Indian model there are usually considered to be seven major Chakras. 


 1: The Root Chakra

 2: The Sacral Chakra

 3: The Solar Plexus Chakra

 4:The Heart Chakra

 5:The Throat Chakra

 6: The 3rd Eye Chakra

 7: The Crown Chakra 

By aligning and supporting your chakra system we are giving you the chance to restore balance and harmony in your mind, body and soul.

Your Investment -

£75 - Initial consultation up to 1.5 hours, includes relaxation treatment

£60 - Follow up session & treatment - 1 hour

£45 -  Treatment - 40 mins

£30 - Zoom / Telephone Call - 30 mins

I also have special packages

- 8 part Chakra Alignment

 - Deep Healing sessions

- Ultimate Transformation

Find out more about these under the treatments tab

dowsing pendulum buddhas
crystal rose quartz
sarahlou holistic therapist yin yang
bottom of page